Latest Articles
319 views 0 comments

SWTOR Subscribers to Get Rise of The Hutt Cartel Expansion Free

by on 09/10/2013
 

BioWare today announced that subscribers of Star Wars the Old Republic who haven’t yet purchased the expansion Rise of the Hutt Cartel will be receiving the expansion in full for Free. Beginning tomorrow active subscribers will be able to embark on the adventure to level 55 and planet Makeb.

Additionally, players who have already purchased Rise of the Hutt Cartel and are an active Subscriber on September 12 at 4:00AM PDT / 11:00AM GMT will receive a new title, “The Risen,” via in-game mail on or before September 25, 2013 as our appreciation for the purchase.

Finally, Subscribers who purchase Rise of the Hutt Cartel between August 11, 2013 and September 12, 2013 at 9:00AM PDT / 4:00PM GMT will be granted 1050 Bonus Cartel Coins in appreciation for their recent purchase of Rise of the Hutt Cartel. The 1050 Bonus Cartel Coins will be granted by September 13, 2013 at 9:00AM PDT / 4:00PM GMT.

Source: SWTOR.com
Details
 
Platform
Be the first to comment!
 
Leave a reply »

 

You must log in to post a comment